Support

Please use the form below to submit
your question or support request.

General Inquiries


David Alvaro, Ph.D.
Scientific Editorial Director

david@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Marc Technow
Content Support

marc@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Wei Gao
Publishing Account Director

wei@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Jason Rahal
Business Development Director for Advanced Therapies

jason@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Brian Conlin
New Business Development Director

brian.conlin@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Emilee Kudla
Accounts and Sales Executive

emilee@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455