Contact Us


Editorial Support


David Alvaro, Ph.D.
Scientific Editorial Director
david@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Marc Technow
Content Support
marc@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455


Sales Support


Jason Rahal
Business Development Director for Advanced Therapies
jason@thatsnice.com
+1 773 865 2411

Phill Neill
Digital Marketing & Account Director
phill@thatsnice.com
+44 7860 785622

Emilee Kudla
Account & Sales Executive
emilee@thatsnice.com
+1 212 366 4455

Jonathan Sismey
Business Development
jonathan@thatsnice.com
+1 646 220 2645


Nice Insight/That's Nice


89 Fifth Avenue
Fifth Floor
New York, NY
10003-3020

+1 212 366 4455

New York
San Diego
Chicago
London
Frankfurt
Shanghai

www.thatsnice.com