Contact Us


Editorial Support


David Alvaro, Ph.D.
Scientific Editorial Director
david@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455

Emilie Branch
Scientific Content Manager
emilie@thatsnice.com
+1 212.366.4455


Sales Support


Gwenael Servant, Ph.D
Managing Director Europe
gwenael@thatsnice.com
+33 630 630 400

Emilee Kudla
Account & Sales Executive
emilee@thatsnice.com
+1 212 366 4455

Jonathan Sismey
Business Development
jonathan@thatsnice.com
+1 646 220 2645

Brian Moynihan
Business Development
Brian.m@thatsnice.com
+1 518 857 9347


Nice Insight/That's Nice


89 Fifth Avenue
Fifth Floor
New York, NY
10003-3020

+1 212 366 4455

New York
San Diego
San Francisco
Paris
London
Frankfurt
Shanghai

www.thatsnice.com