To Top

Staffing

Meet Our Team

Publishing Managing Director

Nigel Walker  
nigel@thatsnice.com 



Strategic Content Director

Guy Tiene
guy@thatsnice.com


 
Executive Content Director

Steve Kuehn
steve@thatsnice.com 


 
Scientific Content Director

Cynthia Challener, Ph.D.
cynthia.c@thatsnice.com 



Strategic Content Manager

Emilie Branch
emilie@thatsnice.com 



Scientific Contributor

Carrie Cao, Ph.D.
carrie@thatsnice.com



Digital Director

Aaron Mazze
aaron@thatsnice.com 



Scientific Research Managers

Kshitij Ladage
tj@thatsnice.com

Govindra Singh
govindra@thatsnice.com

Saakshi Gupta
saakshi@thatsnice.com 



Scientific Research Associates

Maurice Spicer
maurice@thatsnice.com



Publishing Account Director

Wei Gao
wei@thatsnice.com 



Publishing Design Director

Young Tae
young@thatsnice.com



Publishing Design Team

Laetitia Gales
lg@thatsnice.com

Mikhail Iliatov
mikhail@thatsnice.com 



OEM Equipment Contributor

RJ Palermo
rj@thatsnice.com



Biopharma Content Contributor

Graham Combe
graham@thatsnice.com  



Management Consulting Contributor

Haig Armaghanian
haig@thatsnice.com

 

//Fix for text overflow in cards