To Top

Staffing

Meet Our Team


Publishing Managing Director

Nigel Walker
nigel@thatsnice.com



Business Director

Guy Tiene
guy@thatsnice.com



Business Manager

Anthony Reda
anthony@thatsnice.com



Scientific Editorial Director

David Alvaro, Ph.D.
david@thatsnice.com



Market Research Analysis Director

Kshitij Ladage
tj@thatsnice.com



Scientific Research Associate

Saakshi Gupta
saakshi@thatsnice.com



Strategy Director

Mark Allen
mark@thatsnice.com



Publishing Account Director

Wei Gao
wei@thatsnice.com



Scientific Content Director

Cynthia Challener, Ph.D.
cynthia.c@thatsnice.com



Strategic Content Manager

Emilie Branch
emilie@thatsnice.com