To Top

Staffing

Meet Our Team

Publishing Managing Director

Nigel Walker  
nigel@thatsnice.com


 
Business Director

Guy Tiene
guy@thatsnice.com


 
Scientific Content Director

Cynthia Challener, Ph.D.
cynthia.c@thatsnice.com 



Strategic Content Manager

Emilie Branch
emilie@thatsnice.com 



Scientific Contributor

Carrie Cao, Ph.D.
carrie@thatsnice.com



Market Research Director
Govindra Singh
govindra@thatsnice.com 



Scientific Research Manager

Kshitij Ladage
tj@thatsnice.com



Scientific Research Associates

Maurice Spicer
maurice@thatsnice.com

Saakshi Gupta
saakshi@thatsnice.com 



Publishing Account Director

Wei Gao
wei@thatsnice.com 



Publishing Design Director

Young Tae
young@thatsnice.com

//Fix for text overflow in cards